en to ko_KR translation catalogue (331 entries)

en: %s feather is damaged.
ko_KR: %s 깃털이 손상되었습니다.

en: %s feather is missing.
ko_KR: %s 깃털이 없습니다.

en: %s module is damaged.
ko_KR: %s 모듈이 손상되었습니다.

en: %s module is missing.
ko_KR: %s 모듈이 없습니다.

en: %s on line %d
ko_KR: %s: %d번 줄

en: (absolute or relative path)
ko_KR: (상대 경로 또는 절대 경로)

en: (again)
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: (optional)
ko_KR: (선택 사항)

en: <strong>Backup your database before proceeding!</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>진행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하세요.</strong>

en: A page is using this upload.
ko_KR: 페이지가 이 파일을 사용 중입니다.

en: A post is using this upload.
ko_KR: 게시물이 이 파일을 사용 중입니다.

en: Access Denied
ko_KR: 접근 불가

en: Activate your account at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 계정을 활성화하세요

en: Adapter
ko_KR: 어댑터

en: Add Drafts
ko_KR: 초안 추가

en: Add Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Add Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 추가

en: Add Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 추가

en: Add Users
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Admin Account
ko_KR: 관리자 계정

en: An ID is required to delete a group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 삭제하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: An ID is required to delete a page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 삭제하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: An ID is required to delete a post.
ko_KR: 게시물을 삭제하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: An ID is required to delete a user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: An ID is required to edit a group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 추가하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: An ID is required to edit a page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 수정하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: An ID is required to edit a post.
ko_KR: 게시물을 수정하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: An ID is required to edit a user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 편집하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: An ID is required to update a post.
ko_KR: 게시물을 업데이트하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: An unspecified error has occurred.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Archive of %s
ko_KR: %s 아카이브

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page and its child pages?
ko_KR: 페이지와 하위 페이지를 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post?
ko_KR: 게시물을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Backtrace
ko_KR: 역추적

en: Body cannot be blank.
ko_KR: 내용은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Change Settings
ko_KR: 설정 변경

en: Chyrp Lite &#8220;%s&#8221; is available.
ko_KR: Chyrp Live '%s' 이(가) 사용 가능합니다.

en: Chyrp Lite Installer
ko_KR: Chyrp 라이트 설치 도구

en: Chyrp Lite Upgrader
ko_KR: Chyrp Lite 업그레이드

en: Chyrp Lite content successfully imported!
ko_KR: Chyrp Lite 콘텐츠를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Chyrp URL cannot be blank.
ko_KR: Chyrp URL은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Clean URLs have been disabled because URL rewriting is not active.
ko_KR: URL 다시 쓰기가 활성화되지 않았으므로 클린 URL을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Controls
ko_KR: 사용자 관리

en: Could not determine the absolute path to the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 절대 경로를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the configuration file.
ko_KR: 구성 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write the configuration file.
ko_KR: 구성 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database Setup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Database cannot be blank.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Database error: %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 오류: %s

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete <em>install.php</em>, you won't need it anymore.
ko_KR: 더 이상 필요하지 않은 경우 <em>install.php</em>를 삭제하세요.

en: Delete <em>upgrade.php</em> once you are finished upgrading.
ko_KR: 업그레이드가 완료되면 <em>upgrade.php</em>를 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Delete Drafts
ko_KR: 초안 삭제

en: Delete Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Own Drafts
ko_KR: 자신의 초안 삭제

en: Delete Own Posts
ko_KR: 자신의 게시물 삭제

en: Delete Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 삭제

en: Delete Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 삭제

en: Delete Users
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Drafts
ko_KR: 초안

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Drafts
ko_KR: 초안 편집

en: Edit Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

en: Edit Own Drafts
ko_KR: 자신의 초안 편집

en: Edit Own Posts
ko_KR: 자신의 게시물 편집

en: Edit Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

en: Edit Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 편집

en: Edit Users
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email address cannot be blank.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Execution of %s has been cancelled.
ko_KR: %s 실행이 취소되었습니다.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Content
ko_KR: 내용 내보내기

en: Extend
ko_KR: 확장 기능

en: Extension already disabled.
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 이미 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Extension already enabled.
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: Extension disabled.
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Extension enabled.
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Extension not found.
ko_KR: 확장 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create Zip archive.
ko_KR: 압축 파일을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create image thumbnail.
ko_KR: 이미지 섬네일을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete upload.
ko_KR: 파일을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to encrypt password.
ko_KR: 암호를 암호화하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko_KR: 파일을 디스크에 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: Feather not found.
ko_KR: 깃털을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Feathers
ko_KR: 깃털

en: File not found.
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File upload failed with error %d.
ko_KR: %d 오류로 파일 업로드에 실패했습니다.

en: File upload was stopped by a PHP extension.
ko_KR: 파일 업로드가 PHP 확장자에 의해 중지되었습니다.

en: File uploaded.
ko_KR: 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: Final
ko_KR: 마지막

en: First
ko_KR: 처음

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 금지

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Go back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Go to GitHub!
ko_KR: GitHub으로 가기.

en: Gone
ko_KR: 끝남

en: Group added.
ko_KR: 그룹이 추가되었습니다.

en: Group deleted.
ko_KR: 그룹이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Group not found.
ko_KR: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Group updated.
ko_KR: 그룹이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Groups export file is invalid.
ko_KR: 그룹을 내보내기 위한 파일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Guest
ko_KR: 게스트

en: Halt!
ko_KR: 정지!

en: Hello, %s.
ko_KR: %s님 안녕하세요.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Image source
ko_KR: 이미지 출처

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import Content
ko_KR: 내용 가져오기

en: Incorrect captcha response.
ko_KR: 잘못된 보안 문자 응답입니다.

en: Incorrect username and/or password.
ko_KR: 아이디 또는 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Install me!
ko_KR: 설치가 필요합니다.

en: Installation Complete
ko_KR: 설치가 완료되었습니다

en: Invalid Chyrp URL.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 Chyrp URL입니다.

en: Invalid action.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 액션입니다.

en: Invalid authentication token.
ko_KR: 잘못된 인증 토큰입니다.

en: Invalid canonical URL.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 표준 URL입니다.

en: Invalid email address.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Invalid group name.
ko_KR: 잘못된 그룹 이름입니다.

en: Invalid username.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 아이디형식

en: Invalid website URL.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 사이트 주소입니다.

en: JSON decoding error: %s
ko_KR: JSON 디코딩 오류: %s

en: JSON encoding error: %s
ko_KR: JSON 인코딩 오류: %s

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language cannot be blank.
ko_KR: 언어 설정은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log in to your site and configure things to your liking.
ko_KR: 사이트에 로그인하고 원하는 대로 구성하세요.

en: Logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인되었습니다.

en: Logged out.
ko_KR: 로그아웃되었습니다.

en: Lost password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Make sure your PostgreSQL database uses UTF-8 encoding.
ko_KR: PostgreSQL 데이터베이스가 UTF-8 인코딩을 사용하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Maximum file size: %d Megabytes!
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기: %d메가바이트!

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Missing argument.
ko_KR: 인수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Modules
ko_KR: 모듈

en: My Awesome Homepage
ko_KR: 나의 멋진 홈페이지

en: My Awesome Site
ko_KR: 나의 멋진 사이트

en: New default group does not exist.
ko_KR: 기본 그룹이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: New default group must be specified.
ko_KR: 기본 그룹을 지정해야 합니다.

en: New guest group does not exist.
ko_KR: 게스트 그룹이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: New guest group must be specified.
ko_KR: 게스트 그룹을 지정해야 합니다.

en: New member group does not exist.
ko_KR: 새 구성원의 그룹이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: New member group must be specified.
ko_KR: 새 구성원의 그룹을 지정해야 합니다.

en: New owner for pages does not exist.
ko_KR: 페이지의 새 소유자가 없습니다.

en: New owner for posts does not exist.
ko_KR: 게시물의 새 소유자가 없습니다.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No Extension Specified
ko_KR: 확장 기능이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No ID Specified
ko_KR: 지정된 ID 없음

en: No Theme Specified
ko_KR: 지정된 테마 없음

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing here yet!
ko_KR: 아직 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Only uploaded files are accepted.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일만 허용됩니다.

en: Oops! Something went wrong on this web page.
ko_KR: 이런! 웹 페이지에서 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: PDO driver is unavailable for this database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 PDO 드라이버를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: PDO failed to execute the prepared statement.
ko_KR: PDO가 준비된 명령문을 실행하지 못했습니다.

en: PDO is required for database access.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 액세스에 PDO가 필요합니다.

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page created!
ko_KR: 페이지가 생성되었습니다.

en: Page created.
ko_KR: 페이지가 생성되었습니다.

en: Page deleted.
ko_KR: 페이지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Page not found.
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Page updated.
ko_KR: 페이지가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pages export file is invalid.
ko_KR: 페이지를 내보내기 위한 파일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Parameters
ko_KR: 파라미터

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Passwords cannot be blank.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the <em>caches</em> directory to make it writable.
ko_KR: <em>caches</em> 디렉토리에 쓰기 가능한 권한을 위하여 CHMOD 또는 CHOWN하십시오.

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the <em>includes</em> directory to make it writable.
ko_KR: <em>includes</em> 디렉토리에 쓰기 가능한 권한을 위하여 CHMOD 또는 CHOWN하십시오.

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the <em>thumbs</em> directory to make it writable.
ko_KR: <em>thumbs</em> 디렉토리에 쓰기 가능한 권한을 위하여 CHMOD 또는 CHOWN하십시오.

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the <em>twig</em> directory to make it writable.
ko_KR: <em>twig</em> 디렉토리에 쓰기 가능한 권한을 위하여 CHMOD 또는 CHOWN하십시오.

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the installation directory to make it writable.
ko_KR: 설치 디렉토리에 쓰기 가능한 권한을 위하여 CHMOD 또는 CHOWN하십시오.

en: Please consider setting a stronger password for this user.
ko_KR: 보안을 위하여 더욱 강력한 암호를 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Please consider setting a stronger password for your account.
ko_KR: 보안을 위하여 더욱 강력한 암호를 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Please contact the blog administrator for help with your account.
ko_KR: 계정에 대한 도움이 필요하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Please create the uploads directory.
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리를 생성하십시오.

en: Please enter a name for the group.
ko_KR: 그룹명을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a name for your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a search term.
ko_KR: 검색어를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a username and password for the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 사용자명과 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a username for the account.
ko_KR: 계정의 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a username for your account.
ko_KR: 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your username.
ko_KR: 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Please make the database writable by the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 데이터베이스를 쓰기 가능하게 만드십시오.

en: Please make the uploads directory writable.
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리에 쓰기 가능한 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Please take these precautionary measures before you upgrade:
ko_KR: 업그레이드하기 전에 다음 예방 조치를 취하십시오:

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Post created!
ko_KR: 게시물이 생성되었습니다.

en: Post deleted.
ko_KR: 게시물이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post not found.
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Post updated.
ko_KR: 게시물이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Posts created by &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;님이 작성한 게시물

en: Posts export file is invalid.
ko_KR: 게시물을 내보내기 위한 파일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리 보기

en: Preview started.
ko_KR: 미리 보기를 시작합니다.

en: Preview stopped.
ko_KR: 미리 보기가 중지되었습니다.

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Query String
ko_KR: 쿼리문

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Requested configuration setting not found.
ko_KR: 요청한 구성 사항을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Reset password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Reset your password at %s
ko_KR: %s에 비밀번호 재설정

en: Route was initiated with an invalid Controller.
ko_KR: 경로가 잘못된 컨트롤러로 시작되었습니다.

en: Routes
ko_KR: 고유주소

en: Run this upgrader again if you need to.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 업그레이드를 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;에 대한 검색 결과

en: Service Unavailable
ko_KR: 서비스 불가

en: Session cannot be started more than once.
ko_KR: 세션은 두 번 이상 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings updated.
ko_KR: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트명

en: Stop!
ko_KR: 멈춤.

en: Table Prefix
ko_KR: 테이블 접두사

en: Take action to resolve any errors reported on this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 보고된 오류를 해결하기 위한 조치를 취하십시오.

en: Take me to my site!
ko_KR: 사이트로 이동합니다.

en: Tell your users that your site is offline for maintenance.
ko_KR: 유지 관리를 위해 사이트가 오프라인 상태임을 사용자에게 알립니다.

en: That group name is already in use.
ko_KR: 이미 사용 중인 이름입니다.

en: That username is already in use.
ko_KR: 이미 사용 중인 이름입니다.

en: The URL for our page is not valid.
ko_KR: 페이지 URL이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The URL for your page is not valid.
ko_KR: 페이지 URL이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The link has expired. Please try again.
ko_KR: 링크가 만료되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The requested resource was not found.
ko_KR: 요청한 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The source and target URLs cannot be the same.
ko_KR: 출발지와 목적지 URL은 같을 수 없습니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko_KR: 파일이 일부만 업로드되었습니다.

en: Theme changed.
ko_KR: 테마가 변경되었습니다.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: There aren't enough posts for random selection.
ko_KR: 임의 선택을 위한 게시물이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: This post is not published.
ko_KR: 아직 공개되지 않은 내용입니다.

en: This post is scheduled to be published.
ko_KR: 게시일이 존재하는 내용입니다.

en: This resource cannot respond because it is not configured.
ko_KR: 자원이 구성되지 않았기 때문에 응답할 수 없습니다.

en: This resource is temporarily unable to serve your request.
ko_KR: 자원이 일시적으로 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: This site does not allow registration.
ko_KR: 계정 등록이 불가능합니다.

en: Time Zone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Time zone cannot be blank.
ko_KR: 시간대는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Title cannot be blank.
ko_KR: 제목은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Toggle Extensions
ko_KR: 확장 기능 전환

en: Unable to check for new Chyrp Lite versions.
ko_KR: 새로운 Chyrp Lite 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Updated posts
ko_KR: 업데이트된 게시물

en: Upgrade Complete
ko_KR: 업그레이드가 완료되었습니다

en: Upgrade me!
ko_KR: 새로운 버전이 있습니다.

en: Upload deleted.
ko_KR: 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Upload path does not exist.
ko_KR: 업로드 경로가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Upload path is not writable.
ko_KR: 업로드 경로에 쓰기 가능한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Uploaded file is of an unsupported type.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 파일 유형입니다.

en: Uploads
ko_KR: 파일

en: User added.
ko_KR: 사용자가 추가되었습니다.

en: User deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: User not found.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User updated.
ko_KR: 사용자가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users export file is invalid.
ko_KR: 사용자를 내보내기 위한 파일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: View Drafts
ko_KR: 초안 보기

en: View Own Drafts
ko_KR: 자신의 초안 보기

en: View Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: View Private Posts
ko_KR: 비공개 게시물 보기

en: View Scheduled Posts
ko_KR: 예약된 게시물 보기

en: View Site
ko_KR: 사이트 보기

en: View page!
ko_KR: 페이지 보기.

en: View post!
ko_KR: 게시물 보기.

en: Visit this link to activate your account:
ko_KR: 계정을 활성화하려면 다음 링크를 방문하세요:

en: Visit this link to reset your password:
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경하려면 다음 링크를 방문하세요:

en: We have emailed you a password reset link.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 이메일로 보냈습니다.

en: We have emailed you an activation link.
ko_KR: 활성화 링크를 이메일로 보냈습니다.

en: We have not published at that URL.
ko_KR: 지정된 URL에 게시하지 않았습니다.

en: Webmention support is disabled for this site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 Webmention 지원이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Website Setup
ko_KR: 웹사이트 설정

en: Write
ko_KR: 글

en: You are already logged in.
ko_KR: 이미 로그인했습니다.

en: You are currently previewing a theme.
ko_KR: 현재 미리 보기 중입니다.

en: You are not allowed to view this page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to view this site.
ko_KR: 사이트를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: You are receiving this message because you registered a new account.
ko_KR: 새 계정을 등록하셨기 때문에 이 메시지를 받으셨습니다.

en: You are receiving this message because you requested a new password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 요청하셨기 때문에 이 메시지를 받으셨습니다.

en: You aren't logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot activate an account because you are already logged in.
ko_KR: 이미 로그인되어 있기 때문에 계정을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete your own account.
ko_KR: 자신의 계정을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete your own group.
ko_KR: 자신의 그룹은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot register an account because you are already logged in.
ko_KR: 이미 로그인되어 있기 때문에 계정을 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot reset your password because you are already logged in.
ko_KR: 이미 로그인되어 있으므로 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 없습니다.

en: You did not select anything to export.
ko_KR: 내보낼 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You did not select anything to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You did not specify a user ID.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: You did not specify an extension to disable.
ko_KR: 사용 중지할 확장 기능을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: You did not specify an extension to enable.
ko_KR: 활성화할 확장 기능을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: You did not specify which theme to select.
ko_KR: 선택할 테마를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have permission to access this resource.
ko_KR: 자원에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add groups.
ko_KR: 그룹을 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add pages.
ko_KR: 페이지를 추가할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add posts.
ko_KR: 게시물을 추가할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to change settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete groups.
ko_KR: 그룹을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete pages.
ko_KR: 페이지를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete this post.
ko_KR: 게시물을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete uploads.
ko_KR: 그룹을 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit groups.
ko_KR: 그룹을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit pages.
ko_KR: 페이지를 편집할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit this page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 편집할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit this post.
ko_KR: 게시물을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 편집할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to export content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 내보낼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to import content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 가져올 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage any posts.
ko_KR: 게시물을 관리할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage groups.
ko_KR: 그룹을 관리할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage pages.
ko_KR: 페이지를 관리할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage uploads.
ko_KR: 파일을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 관리할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to toggle extensions.
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램을 전환할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to upload files.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to view drafts.
ko_KR: 초안을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to view this area.
ko_KR: 영역을 볼 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have not published at that URL.
ko_KR: 지정된 URL에 게시하지 않았습니다.

en: You must activate your account before you log in.
ko_KR: 로그인하기 전에 계정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You must be logged in to access user controls.
ko_KR: 사용자 설정을 위하여 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You must enable at least one feather in order to write a post.
ko_KR: 게시물을 작성하려면 하나 이상의 깃털을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Your account has already been activated.
ko_KR: 계정이 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: Your account is now active.
ko_KR: 계정이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Your page does not link to our page.
ko_KR: 페이지가 올바르게 링크되지 않았습니다.

en: Your profile has been updated.
ko_KR: 프로필이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: [Guest]
ko_KR: [손님]
