en to zh_CN translation catalogue (253 entries)

en: %d file previously uploaded with this post. | %d files previously uploaded with this post.
zh_CN[0]: %d之前随此帖子上传的文件。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 将被永久删除。

en: &#8220;Guest&#8221; Group
zh_CN: &#8220;Guest&#8221; 组

en: (Megabytes)
zh_CN: (M)

en: (e.g. 03)
zh_CN: (例如 03)

en: (e.g. 12)
zh_CN: (例如 12)

en: (e.g. 2007)
zh_CN: (例如：2007)

en: (e.g. 25)
zh_CN: (例如 25)

en: (e.g. 30)
zh_CN: (例如 30)

en: (e.g. 59)
zh_CN: (例如 59)

en: (e.g. Alex)
zh_CN: (例如 Alex)

en: (e.g. links)
zh_CN: (例如 links)

en: (e.g. text)
zh_CN: (例如 text)

en: (e.g. this_is_clean)
zh_CN: (例如 this_is_clean)

en: (e.g. this_one_is_taken_2)
zh_CN: (例如 this_one_is_taken_2)

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: (requires clean URLs)
zh_CN: (需要优雅链接)

en: (shows this post above all others)
zh_CN: （置顶显示）

en: Activate by Email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件激活

en: Activated?
zh_CN: 激活？

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 增加组

en: Add Page
zh_CN: 增加页面

en: Add User
zh_CN: 增加用户

en: All registered users
zh_CN: 所有注册的用户

en: Allow people to register.
zh_CN: 允许用户注册。

en: Allow the site to send email correspondence to users?
zh_CN: 允许发送电子邮件通讯给用户？

en: Are you sure you want to delete &#8220;%s&#8221;?
zh_CN: 您确定您想删除 &#8220;%s&#8221;?

en: Are you sure you want to make these changes to your account?
zh_CN: 您确定您想改变您的账户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to make these changes to your group?
zh_CN: 您确定您想改变您的组吗？

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 确定继续？

en: Attribute pages to:
zh_CN: 页面属性：

en: Attribute posts to:
zh_CN: 帖子属性：

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Blank line
zh_CN: 隐藏线

en: Blog Themes
zh_CN: 博客主题

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Bulk File Upload
zh_CN: 批量文件上传

en: Called from %s on line %d at %s seconds.
zh_CN: 调用 %s 在行 %d 在 %s 秒.

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 规范URL

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Clean URLs
zh_CN: 优雅链接

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Compose blog content using Markdown text formatting.
zh_CN: 使用Markdown语法撰写博客内容。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Contact Email Address
zh_CN: 联系的邮件地址

en: Content Settings
zh_CN: 内容设置

en: Controls
zh_CN: 操作

en: Create an <em>index.php</em> file in your destination directory with the following in it:
zh_CN: 使用以下内容在目标目录中创建一个<em> index.php </ em>文件：

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Current version: %s.
zh_CN: 当前版本： %s。

en: Day submitted
zh_CN: 提交的天

en: Default User Group
zh_CN: 默认用户组

en: Default?
zh_CN: 默认？

en: Delete Group?
zh_CN: 删除这个组？

en: Delete Page?
zh_CN: 删除这个页面？

en: Delete Post?
zh_CN: 删除帖子？

en: Delete Upload?
zh_CN: 删除上传？

en: Delete User?
zh_CN: 删除用户？

en: Delete children?
zh_CN: 删除子？

en: Delete!
zh_CN: 删除！

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Display emoticons as Unicode emoji.
zh_CN: 将表情符号显示为Unicode表情符号。

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑帖子

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Editing &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Editing Group &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑组 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Editing User &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑用户 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Correspondence
zh_CN: 电子邮件通信

en: Emoji
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Emoticon
zh_CN: 表情

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Feathers
zh_CN: 羽毛

en: Feed Format
zh_CN: Feed格式

en: File type not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持文件类型！

en: File upload failed!
zh_CN: 文件上传失败！

en: Filter Groups
zh_CN: 筛选群组

en: Filter Pages
zh_CN: 筛选页面

en: Filter Posts
zh_CN: 筛选帖子

en: Filter Uploads Manifest
zh_CN: 筛选器上传清单

en: Filter Users
zh_CN: 筛选用户

en: Filtering Results
zh_CN: 过滤结果

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通常设置

en: Gives your site prettier URLs.
zh_CN: 为您的网站提供更漂亮的URL。

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 所有组

en: Groups .json File
zh_CN: 组的 .json 文件

en: Guests?
zh_CN: 访问者？

en: Have your site URLs point someplace other than your install directory.
zh_CN: 让您的网站网址指向安装目录以外的其他位置。

en: Help content
zh_CN: 帮助内容

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hour submitted
zh_CN: 提交的小时

en: If you enter a canonical URL, your site URLs will point someplace other than your install directory. You can use this feature to have Chyrp Lite installed in its own dedicated directory on your web server and still have your site accessible at your choice of destination directory. There are two requirements for this to work:
zh_CN: 如果您使用URL，则您的网站网址将指向安装目录以外的某个位置。 您可以使用此功能将Chyrp Lite安装在您的Web服务器上自己的专用目录中，并且仍然可以在您选择的目标目录中访问您的站点。 有两个要求工作：

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Include pages in search results.
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中包括页面。

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Items Per Admin Page
zh_CN: 每个管理员的页面

en: Joined
zh_CN: 加入时间

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 上一次更改

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 上一次更新时间

en: Listed?
zh_CN: 已列出？

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Login (name)
zh_CN: 登陆（名称）

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Make the default route a homepage instead of the blog index.
zh_CN: 使默认路由成为主页而不是博客索引。

en: Manage Groups
zh_CN: 管理所有组

en: Manage Pages
zh_CN: 管理所有也米娜

en: Manage Posts
zh_CN: 管理所有帖子

en: Manage Uploads
zh_CN: 管理上传

en: Manage Users
zh_CN: 管理所有用户

en: Markdown is a syntax for writing structured documents in plain text. Here are the basics to get you started:
zh_CN: Markdown是用纯文本编写结构化文档的语法。 以下是让您入门的基础知识：

en: Maximum file size: %d Megabytes!
zh_CN: 最大文件大小：%d兆字节！

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Minute submitted
zh_CN: 提交的分

en: Modal window
zh_CN: 模态窗口

en: Modify your URL rewrite directives to reflect the new destination directory.
zh_CN: 修改 URL rewrite 指令以反映新的目标目录。

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Monospace Font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Month submitted
zh_CN: 提交的月份

en: Move members to:
zh_CN: 移动成员到：

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: New &#8220;guest&#8221; group:
zh_CN: 新 &#8220;guest&#8221; 组：

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新组

en: New Page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: New Password?
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Post
zh_CN: 新加帖子

en: New User
zh_CN: 新用户

en: New default group:
zh_CN: 新的默认组：

en: New paragraph
zh_CN: 新行

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 第%d页

en: Page %d of %s
zh_CN: %d of %s 的页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: Pages .atom File
zh_CN: 页面的 .atom 文件

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Pinned?
zh_CN: 置顶？

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 帖子ID

en: Post View URL
zh_CN: 帖子查看链接

en: Post author (username)
zh_CN: 帖子作者（用户名）

en: Posted
zh_CN: 已发布的

en: Posts
zh_CN: 所有帖子

en: Posts .atom File
zh_CN: 帖子的 .atom 文件

en: Posts Per Blog Page
zh_CN: 每个博客页面的帖子

en: Posts in Feed
zh_CN: Feed中的帖子

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview content
zh_CN: 预览内容

en: Priority in pages list
zh_CN: 页面列表中的优先级

en: Private
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Private and visible in pages list
zh_CN: 隐藏并在页面列表中显示

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public and visible in pages list
zh_CN: 公开并在页面列表中显示

en: Public?
zh_CN: 发布？

en: Publish
zh_CN: 公开

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Requires URL rewrite support.
zh_CN: 需要 URL rewrite 支持。

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Route Settings
zh_CN: 路由设置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 定时发布

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Pages
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search all groups for user&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索所有用户组&hellip;

en: Search&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索&hellip;

en: Second submitted
zh_CN: 提交的秒

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Send and receive notifications when URLs are mentioned.
zh_CN: 在提及 URL 时发送和接收通知。

en: Should users activate by email?
zh_CN: 用户是否应该通过电子邮件激活？

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sort Results
zh_CN: 对结果进行排序

en: Sort results by:
zh_CN: 结果排序依据：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Syntax:
zh_CN: 符号：

en: The directory to which files are uploaded, relative to your installation directory.
zh_CN: 相对于您安装目录的上传文件的目录。

en: The non-unique slug
zh_CN: 非独特 slug

en: The plural form of the post's feather
zh_CN: 帖子羽毛的复数形式

en: The post's feather
zh_CN: 帖子的羽毛

en: The slug is the URL-friendly identifying name for this post or page. You can enter the slug yourself or have it auto-generated when the post or page is created. A slug may contain only the letters a-z, the numbers 0-9, and hyphen-minus (&#8220;-&#8221;).
zh_CN: slug是这个帖子或页面的URL友好标识名称。 您可以自己输入slug或在创建帖子或页面时自动生成。 一个slug 只能包含字母a-z，数字0-9和连字符减号（“ - ”）。

en: The unique form of (clean)
zh_CN: 独特的(优雅)

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: This module conflicts with the following modules:
zh_CN: 该模块与以下模块冲突：

en: This module requires the following modules to be enabled:
zh_CN: 这个模块需要以下模块启用：

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Toggle All
zh_CN: 全部切换

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL for Embedded Media
zh_CN: 嵌入式媒体的URL

en: Unicode Emoticons
zh_CN: Unicode表情符号

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Size Limit
zh_CN: 上传大小限制

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 上传中...

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uploads Manifest
zh_CN: 上传清单

en: Uploads Path
zh_CN: 上传路径

en: Use the syntax <code>ASC:column;</code> or <code>DESC:column;</code> to sort the results in ascending or descending order. For example: <code>DESC:user_id;ASC:id;</code> would sort a table of posts in descending order of user ID and then ascending order of post ID.
zh_CN: 使用语法 <code>ASC:column;</code> 对结果进行升序排序，或使用 <code>DESC:column;</code> 对结果进行降序排序。 例如：<code>DESC:user_id;ASC:id;</code> 将按用户 ID 降序对帖子表进行排序，然后按帖子 ID 升序排序。

en: Use the syntax <code>keyword:value;</code> to quickly match specific results where <code>keyword</code> is equal to <code>value</code>. The keyword can be the name of a database column, the name of an author or a group, or a date/time. For example: <code>author:Foo;year:2016;</code> would filter the posts table to display only posts created by Foo in 2016.
zh_CN: 使用符号 <code>keyword:value;</code> 来快速匹配指定结果，当 <code>keyword</code> 等于 <code>value</code>. 关键字可以是数据库列的名称, 像是作者或组的名称，日期时间等。 例如： <code>author:Foo;year:2016;</code> 将过滤posts表，仅显示2016年由Foo创建的帖子。

en: Use this search field to filter for specific items by entering plain text or keywords.
zh_CN: 通过输入纯文本或是关键字，使用此搜索栏筛选特定项目。

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Users .json File
zh_CN: 用户的 .json 文件

en: Users export file will contain the hashed password for each user – keep it safe!
zh_CN: 用户导出文件将包含每个用户的哈希密码 - 请保证安全！

en: Usually something like <code>%s/uploads/</code>.
zh_CN: 一般类似于 <code>%s/uploads/</code>.

en: Visible only to a group of users:
zh_CN: 仅可见于一组用户：

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: What would you like to export?
zh_CN: 想要导出什么？

en: What would you like to import?
zh_CN: 您想要导入什么？

en: Write
zh_CN: 写作

en: Write with a monospace font.
zh_CN: 使用等宽字体书写。

en: Year submitted
zh_CN: 提交的年份

en: You can have some emoticons converted to equivalent Unicode emoji when your content is displayed. Your original content is not modified, so you can turn this feature on and off at any time. The following conversions will occur:
zh_CN: 显示内容时，可以将一些表情符号转换为等效的Unicode表情符号。 不会修改原本的内容，因此您可以随时开启或关闭此功能。 将发生以下转换：

en: [Delete Pages]
zh_CN: [删除页面]

en: [Delete Posts]
zh_CN: [删除帖子]

en: [None]
zh_CN: [空]

en: [Untitled]
zh_CN: [无标题]

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: emphasis
zh_CN: 重点

en: heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: highlight
zh_CN: 突出

en: hyperlink
zh_CN: 链接

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: strikethrough
zh_CN: 穿越

en: strong
zh_CN: 强

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
