en to zh_CN translation catalogue (331 entries)

en: %s feather is damaged.
zh_CN: 羽毛 %s 破损。

en: %s feather is missing.
zh_CN: 找不到羽毛 %s 。

en: %s module is damaged.
zh_CN: 模块 %s 破损。

en: %s module is missing.
zh_CN: 找不到模块 %s 。

en: %s on line %d
zh_CN: %s 在行 %d

en: (absolute or relative path)
zh_CN: （相对或者绝对路径）

en: (again)
zh_CN: (确认)

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: <strong>Backup your database before proceeding!</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>开始前备份您的数据库！</strong>

en: A page is using this upload.
zh_CN: 一个页面正在使用此上传。

en: A post is using this upload.
zh_CN: 一个帖子正在使用此上传。

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Activate your account at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上激活您的账户

en: Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器

en: Add Drafts
zh_CN: 增加草稿

en: Add Groups
zh_CN: 增加组

en: Add Pages
zh_CN: 增加页面

en: Add Posts
zh_CN: 增加帖子

en: Add Users
zh_CN: 增加用户

en: Admin Account
zh_CN: 管理员账号

en: An ID is required to delete a group.
zh_CN: 删除组需要ID。

en: An ID is required to delete a page.
zh_CN: 删除页面需要ID。

en: An ID is required to delete a post.
zh_CN: 删除帖子需要ID。

en: An ID is required to delete a user.
zh_CN: 删除用户需要ID。

en: An ID is required to edit a group.
zh_CN: 编辑组需要ID。

en: An ID is required to edit a page.
zh_CN: 编辑页面需要ID。

en: An ID is required to edit a post.
zh_CN: 编辑帖子需要ID。

en: An ID is required to edit a user.
zh_CN: 编辑用户需要ID。

en: An ID is required to update a post.
zh_CN: 更新帖子需要ID。

en: An unspecified error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未指定错误。

en: Archive of %s
zh_CN: %s的档案

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page and its child pages?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要删除这个页面以及它的子页面？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post?
zh_CN: 您确定您想删除这篇帖子？

en: Backtrace
zh_CN: 回溯

en: Be sure to put your SQLite database outside the document root directory, otherwise visitors will be able to download it.
zh_CN: 请务必将您的SQLite数据库放在网站根目录之外，否则访问者将能够下载它。

en: Body cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 正文不能为空。

en: Change Settings
zh_CN: 改变设置

en: Chyrp Lite &#8220;%s&#8221; is available.
zh_CN: Chyrp Lite &#8220;%s&#8221; 现已可用。

en: Chyrp Lite Installer
zh_CN: Chyrp Lite安装程序

en: Chyrp Lite Upgrader
zh_CN: Chyrp Lite升级程序

en: Chyrp Lite content successfully imported!
zh_CN: Chyrp Lite 内容成功导入！

en: Chyrp URL cannot be blank.
zh_CN: Chyrp URL 不能为空。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Controls
zh_CN: 操作

en: Could not determine the absolute path to the database.
zh_CN: 无法确定数据库的绝对路径。

en: Could not read the configuration file.
zh_CN: 不能读取配置文件。

en: Could not write the configuration file.
zh_CN: 不能写入配置文件。

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Setup
zh_CN: 数据库设置

en: Database cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 数据库不能为空。

en: Database error: %s
zh_CN: 数据库错误： %s

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete <em>install.php</em>, you won't need it anymore.
zh_CN: 删除 <em>install.php</em>，您不再需要它。

en: Delete <em>upgrade.php</em> once you are finished upgrading.
zh_CN: 删除 <em>upgrade.php</em> 一旦您升级完成后。

en: Delete Drafts
zh_CN: 删除草稿

en: Delete Groups
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Delete Own Drafts
zh_CN: 删除自己的草稿

en: Delete Own Posts
zh_CN: 删除自己的帖子

en: Delete Pages
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Delete Posts
zh_CN: 删除帖子

en: Delete Users
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Drafts
zh_CN: 编辑草稿

en: Edit Groups
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit Own Drafts
zh_CN: 编辑自己的草稿

en: Edit Own Posts
zh_CN: 编辑自己的帖子

en: Edit Pages
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Posts
zh_CN: 编辑帖子

en: Edit Users
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 联系的邮件地址

en: Email address cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 邮件地址不能为空。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Execution of %s has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 执行 %s 已被取消。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Content
zh_CN: 导出内容

en: Extend
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extension already disabled.
zh_CN: 扩展已禁用。

en: Extension already enabled.
zh_CN: 扩展已启用。

en: Extension disabled.
zh_CN: 扩展已禁用。

en: Extension enabled.
zh_CN: 扩展已启用。

en: Extension not found.
zh_CN: 扩展未找到。

en: Failed to create Zip archive.
zh_CN: 无法创建 Zip 存档。

en: Failed to create image thumbnail.
zh_CN: 无法创建图片缩略图。

en: Failed to delete upload.
zh_CN: 无法删除上载。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 写入文件到磁盘失败。

en: Feather not found.
zh_CN: 羽毛未找到。

en: Feathers
zh_CN: 羽毛

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 未找到。

en: File upload failed with error %d.
zh_CN: 上传文件失败，错误：%d.

en: File upload was stopped by a PHP extension.
zh_CN: 文件上传已被PHP扩展停止。

en: File uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件已上载。

en: Files created.
zh_CN: 创建的文件。

en: Final
zh_CN: 最后

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 被禁止

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to GitHub!
zh_CN: 前往 GitHub！

en: Gone
zh_CN: 前往

en: Group added.
zh_CN: 组已增加。

en: Group deleted.
zh_CN: 组已删除。

en: Group not found.
zh_CN: 组未找到。

en: Group updated.
zh_CN: 组已更新。

en: Groups
zh_CN: 所有组

en: Groups export file is invalid.
zh_CN: 组导出的文件无效。

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访问者

en: Halt!
zh_CN: 等一下！

en: Hello, %s.
zh_CN: 您好，%s.

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Image source
zh_CN: 图片来源

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Content
zh_CN: 导入内容

en: Incorrect captcha response.
zh_CN: 错误的验证码。

en: Incorrect username and/or password.
zh_CN: 不正确的用户名或者密码。

en: Install me!
zh_CN: 安装！

en: Installation Complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Invalid Chyrp URL.
zh_CN: 无效的Chyrp URL。

en: Invalid action.
zh_CN: 无效动作。

en: Invalid authentication token.
zh_CN: 无效的认证令牌。

en: Invalid canonical URL.
zh_CN: 无效的规范URL。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址。

en: Invalid website URL.
zh_CN: 无效的网站URL。

en: JSON decoding error: %s
zh_CN: JSON解码错误：%s

en: JSON encoding error: %s
zh_CN: JSON编码错误：%s

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 语言不能为空。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Log in to your site and configure things to your liking.
zh_CN: 登陆您的站点并且配置您喜欢的东西。

en: Logged in.
zh_CN: 已登陆。

en: Logged out.
zh_CN: 退出登陆。

en: Lost password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Make sure your PostgreSQL database uses UTF-8 encoding.
zh_CN: 确保您的PostgresQL数据库使用 UTF-8 编码。

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理所有

en: Maximum file size: %d Megabytes!
zh_CN: 最大文件大小：%d 兆字节！

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Missing argument.
zh_CN: 缺少参数。

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: My Awesome Homepage
zh_CN: 我最棒的主页

en: My Awesome Site
zh_CN: 我最棒的站点

en: New default group does not exist.
zh_CN: 新的默认组不存在。

en: New default group must be specified.
zh_CN: 新的默认组必须被指定。

en: New guest group does not exist.
zh_CN: 新的访问组不存在。

en: New guest group must be specified.
zh_CN: 新的访问组必须被指定。

en: New member group does not exist.
zh_CN: 新成员组不存在。

en: New member group must be specified.
zh_CN: 新成员组必须被自定。

en: New owner for pages does not exist.
zh_CN: 新页面的所有者不存在。

en: New owner for posts does not exist.
zh_CN: 新帖子的所有者不存在。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一篇

en: No Extension Specified
zh_CN: 没有指定扩展

en: No ID Specified
zh_CN: 未指定ID

en: No Theme Specified
zh_CN: 没有指定主题

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Nothing here yet!
zh_CN: 然而这里什么也没有！

en: Only uploaded files are accepted.
zh_CN: 只有上传的文件被接受。

en: Oops! Something went wrong on this web page.
zh_CN: 哎呀！这个网页出了点问题。

en: PDO failed to execute the prepared statement.
zh_CN: PDO未能执行准备好的语句。

en: PDO is required for database access.
zh_CN: PDO 是访问数据库所必须的。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page created!
zh_CN: 页面已创建！

en: Page created.
zh_CN: 页面已创建。

en: Page deleted.
zh_CN: 页面已删除。

en: Page not found.
zh_CN: 页面未找到。

en: Page updated.
zh_CN: 页面已更新。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: Pages export file is invalid.
zh_CN: 页面导出的文件无效。

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the <em>caches</em> directory to make it writable.
zh_CN: 请对<em>caches</em>目录使用CHMOD 或者 CHOWN 确保其可写。

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the <em>includes</em> directory to make it writable.
zh_CN: 请对<em>includes</em>目录使用CHMOD 或者 CHOWN 确保其可写。

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the <em>thumbs</em> directory to make it writable.
zh_CN: 请对<em>thumbs</em>目录使用CHMOD 或者 CHOWN 确保其可写。

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the <em>twig</em> directory to make it writable.
zh_CN: 请对<em>twig</em>目录使用CHMOD 或者 CHOWN 确保其可写。

en: Please CHMOD or CHOWN the installation directory to make it writable.
zh_CN: 请对安装目录使用CHMOD 或者 CHOWN 确保其可写。

en: Please consider setting a stronger password for this user.
zh_CN: 请考虑为这个用户设置一个更强的密码。

en: Please consider setting a stronger password for your account.
zh_CN: 请考虑为您的账户设置个更强大的密码。

en: Please contact the blog administrator for help with your account.
zh_CN: 请联系博客管理员以获取有关您帐户的帮助。

en: Please create the uploads directory.
zh_CN: 请创建上传目录。

en: Please enter a name for the group.
zh_CN: 请输入组名。

en: Please enter a name for your website.
zh_CN: 请输入您站点的名字。

en: Please enter a search term.
zh_CN: 请输入搜索项。

en: Please enter a username and password for the database.
zh_CN: 请输入数据库的用户名和密码。

en: Please enter a username for the account.
zh_CN: 请输入账户的用户名。

en: Please enter a username for your account.
zh_CN: 请输入账户的用户名。

en: Please enter your username.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的用户名，我们会通过电子邮件向您发送新帐户的密码。

en: Please make the database writable by the server.
zh_CN: 请确保您的数据库在这个服务器上可写。

en: Please make the uploads directory writable.
zh_CN: 请确保上传目录科协。

en: Please read the documentation before enabling clean URLs.
zh_CN: 在启用干净的 URL 之前，请阅读文档。

en: Please take these precautionary measures before you upgrade:
zh_CN: 升级前请采取以下预防措施：

en: Post created!
zh_CN: 帖子已创建！

en: Post deleted.
zh_CN: 帖子已删除。

en: Post not found.
zh_CN: 帖子未找到。

en: Post updated.
zh_CN: 帖子已更新。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 所有帖子

en: Posts created by &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 由&#8220;%s&#8221;创建的帖子

en: Posts export file is invalid.
zh_CN: 帖子导出的文件无效。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview started.
zh_CN: 预览已开始。

en: Preview stopped.
zh_CN: 预览已停止。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Query String
zh_CN: 查询语句

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Requested configuration setting not found.
zh_CN: 未找到请求的配置设置。

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset your password at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s上重置您的密码

en: Route was initiated with an invalid Controller.
zh_CN: 路由启动了一个无效的控制器。

en: Routes
zh_CN: 路由

en: Run this upgrader again if you need to.
zh_CN: 如果需要，再次运行此升级程序。

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 的搜索结果

en: Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 暂停服务

en: Session cannot be started more than once.
zh_CN: 会话不能多次启动。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新。

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名

en: Stop!
zh_CN: 停止！

en: Table Prefix
zh_CN: 表前缀

en: Take action to resolve any errors reported on this page.
zh_CN: 采取措施解决此页面上报告的任何错误。

en: Take me to my site!
zh_CN: 前往我的站点！

en: Tell your users that your site is offline for maintenance.
zh_CN: 告知您的用户站点处于离线状态以进行维护。

en: That group name is already in use.
zh_CN: 这个组名已经被使用。

en: That username is already in use.
zh_CN: 用户名已被使用。

en: The URL for our page is not valid.
zh_CN: 我们的页面链接无效。

en: The URL for your page is not valid.
zh_CN: 您的页面链接无效。

en: The collation <code>utf8mb4_general_ci</code> is recommended for your MySQL database.
zh_CN: 推荐为您的 MySQL 数据库使用排序规则 <code>utf8mb4_general_ci</code>。

en: The link has expired. Please try again.
zh_CN: 链接已过期。请重试。

en: The requested resource was not found.
zh_CN: 请求的资源未找到。

en: The source and target URLs cannot be the same.
zh_CN: 源 URL 和目标 URL 不能相同。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>MAX_FILE_SIZE</code> directive in the HTML form.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过 php.ini 中<code>MAX_FILE_SIZE</code>的大小。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in php.ini.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过 php.ini 中<code>upload_max_filesize</code>的大小。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the maximum size of %d Megabytes allowed by this site.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过本站点允许的 %d M。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传文件仅部分上传。

en: Theme changed.
zh_CN: 主题已更改。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There aren't enough posts for random selection.
zh_CN: 没有足够的帖子来随机选择。

en: This post is not published.
zh_CN: 帖子没有被发布。

en: This post is scheduled to be published.
zh_CN: 该帖子计划公开。

en: This site does not allow registration.
zh_CN: 站点不允许注册。

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Time zone cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 时区不能为空。

en: Title cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 标题不能为空。

en: Toggle Extensions
zh_CN: 切换扩展

en: Unable to check for new Chyrp Lite versions.
zh_CN: 无法检查新的Chyrp Lite版本。

en: Updated posts
zh_CN: 更新后的帖子

en: Upgrade Complete
zh_CN: 升级完成

en: Upgrade me!
zh_CN: 升级！

en: Upload deleted.
zh_CN: 上传已删除。

en: Upload path does not exist.
zh_CN: 上传路径不存在。

en: Upload path is not writable.
zh_CN: 上传路径不可写。

en: Uploaded file is of an unsupported type.
zh_CN: 上传的文件是不支持的类型。

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: User added.
zh_CN: 用户已增加。

en: User deleted.
zh_CN: 用户已删除。

en: User not found.
zh_CN: 用户未找到。

en: User updated.
zh_CN: 用户已更新。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users export file is invalid.
zh_CN: 用户导出的文件无效。

en: View Drafts
zh_CN: 查看草稿

en: View Own Drafts
zh_CN: 查看自己的草稿

en: View Pages
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: View Private Posts
zh_CN: 查看私人帖子

en: View Scheduled Posts
zh_CN: 查看定时发布的帖子

en: View Site
zh_CN: 查看站点

en: View page!
zh_CN: 查看页面！

en: View post!
zh_CN: 查看帖子！

en: Visit this link to activate your account:
zh_CN: 访问这个链接激活您的账户：

en: Visit this link to reset your password:
zh_CN: 访问这个链接重置您的密码：

en: We have emailed you a password reset link.
zh_CN: 我们已通过电子邮件向您发送密码重置链接。

en: We have emailed you an activation link.
zh_CN: 我们已经通过电子邮件发送您的激活链接。

en: We have not published at that URL.
zh_CN: 我们没有公开这个链接。

en: Webmention support is disabled for this site.
zh_CN: 此站点禁用Webmention支持。

en: Website Setup
zh_CN: 网站设置

en: What now?
zh_CN: 现在做什么？

en: Write
zh_CN: 写作

en: You are already logged in.
zh_CN: 您已登陆。

en: You are currently previewing a theme.
zh_CN: 您目前正在预览主题。

en: You are not allowed to view this page.
zh_CN: 您不允许查看这个页面。

en: You are not allowed to view this site.
zh_CN: 您不允许访问这个站点。

en: You are receiving this message because you registered a new account.
zh_CN: 您收到此邮件因为您已经注册了新账户。

en: You are receiving this message because you requested a new password.
zh_CN: 您收到此消息是因为您请求了新密码。

en: You aren't logged in.
zh_CN: 您没有登陆。

en: You cannot activate an account because you are already logged in.
zh_CN: 您不能激活账户，因为您已登陆。

en: You cannot delete your own account.
zh_CN: 您不能删除您自己的账户。

en: You cannot delete your own group.
zh_CN: 您不能删除您自己的组。

en: You cannot register an account because you are already logged in.
zh_CN: 您不能注册账户，因为您已登陆。

en: You cannot reset your password because you are already logged in.
zh_CN: 您不能重设密码，因为您已登陆。

en: You did not select anything to export.
zh_CN: 您没有选择任何导出的东西。

en: You did not select anything to import.
zh_CN: 您没有选择任何要导入的东西。

en: You did not specify a user ID.
zh_CN: 您没有指定用户 ID。

en: You did not specify an extension to disable.
zh_CN: 您没有指定要停用的扩展。

en: You did not specify an extension to enable.
zh_CN: 您没有指定要启用的扩展。

en: You did not specify which theme to select.
zh_CN: 您没有指定要选择哪个主题。

en: You do not have permission to access this resource.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问这个资源。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add groups.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限添加组。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add pages.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限增加页面。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add posts.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限增加帖子。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to add users.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限增加用户。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to change settings.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限改变设置。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete groups.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除组。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete pages.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除页面。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete this post.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除这个帖子。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete uploads.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除上载。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to delete users.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除用户。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit groups.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限编辑组。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit pages.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限编辑页面。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限编辑这个页面。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit this post.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限编辑这个帖子。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to edit users.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限编辑用户。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to export content.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限导出内容。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to import content.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限导入内容。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage any posts.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限管理任何帖子。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage groups.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限管理组。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage pages.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限管理页面。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage uploads.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来管理上载。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to manage users.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限管理用户。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to toggle extensions.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限切换扩展。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to upload files.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来上传文件。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to view drafts.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限查看草稿。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to view this area.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限查看此区域。

en: You have not published at that URL.
zh_CN: 您尚未在该链接上公开。

en: You must activate your account before you log in.
zh_CN: 在登陆前必须激活您的账户。

en: You must be logged in to access user controls.
zh_CN: 您必须登陆才能访问用户操作。

en: You must enable at least one feather in order to write a post.
zh_CN: 您必须启用至少一个羽毛才能撰写帖子。

en: Your account has already been activated.
zh_CN: 您的账户已经被激活过。

en: Your account is now active.
zh_CN: 您的账户现已激活。

en: Your page does not link to our page.
zh_CN: 您的页面没有链接到我们的页面。

en: Your profile has been updated.
zh_CN: 您的配置文件已经更新。

en: [Guest]
zh_CN: [客人]
